On movies: Leaked dialog from ‘Star Wars: Episode VII’ script

star-wars-VII-cast-reading

HAN SOLO: I’m saying, I see what you’re getting at, Luke, they kept the credits. My point is, here we are, it’s Life Day… which I’m allowed to break only if it’s a matter of life or death …

LUKE SKYWALKER: Will you come off it, Han? You’re not even fucking Jedi, man.

HAN SOLO: What the fuck are you talkin’ about?

LUKE SKYWALKER: Man, you’re a fucking Corellian smuggler …

HAN SOLO: What the fuck are you talking about? I converted when I married your sister! Come on, Luke!

LUKE SKYWALKER: Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah …

HAN SOLO: And you know this!

LUKE SKYWALKER: Yeah, and five fucking years ago you were divorced.

HAN SOLO: So what are you saying? When you get divorced you turn in your lightsaber? You stop being Jedi?

LUKE SKYWALKER: It’s all a part of your sick Leia thing, man. Taking care of her fucking droids. Going to her fucking Jedi Temple. You’re living in the fucking past.

HAN SOLO: A thousand years of beautiful tradition, from Mace Windu to Kit Fisto … You’re goddamn right I’m living in the fucking past! I’m Jedi as fucking Yoda!

Your takes.

